Management and Staff

Management Team

  • Ms. Thida Khus

    Executive Director
    Email: thidak@silaka.org
    Start date: 01 Jan 1997
    Profile

  • Ms. Seng Reasey

    CPWP Coordinator
    Email: reaseys@silaka.org
    Start date: Jun Nov 2012
    Profile

  • Training and Consulting Unit

  • Ms. Tang Vanna

    Training Assistant
    Email: vannat@silaka.org
    Start date: 02 Jul 2012
    Profile

  • Program Unit

  • Ms. Cheath Chansolinda

    Project Officer (SDGs)
    Email: lindac@silaka.org
    Start date: 01 Dec 2016

  • Mr. Pring Khun

    Project Team Leader
    Email: khunp@silaka.org
    Start date: 01 November 2016

  • Mr. Chhay Pitou

    Social Accountability Project Manager
    Email: pitouc@silaka.org
    Start date: 16 Jul 2012

  • Finance Unit

    Administrative Unit

  • Ms. Chea Sreytouch

    Housekeeper
    Email: N/A
    Start date: 01 Jan 2007
    Profile

  • Mr. Chan Sovann

    Night Guard
    Email: N/A
    Start date: 26 May 1999
    Profile

  • CPWP Secretariat

  • Ms. Mork Sereyroth

    Project Officer
    Email: sereyrothm@silaka.org
    Start date: 01 Jun 2013

  • Organisational Structure

    Staff Email
    Powered by CamASEAN ICT fo Good