Management and Staff

Management Team

  • Thida-Khus

    Ms. Thida Khus

    Executive Director
    Email: thidak@silaka.org
    Start date: 01 Jan 1997
    Profile

  • Sovanny-Hong-

    Ms. Hong Sovanny

    Training Coordinator
    Email: sovannyh@silaka.org
    Start date: 01 Jan 1997
    Profile

  • Reasey-Seng-

    Ms. Seng Reasey

    CPWP Coordinator
    Email: reaseys@silaka.org
    Start date: Jun Nov 2012
    Profile

  • Makara-Yon

    Ms. Yon Makara

    Finance Supervisor
    Email: makaray@silaka.org
    Start date: 05 Jun 2006
    Profile

  • Training and Consulting Unit

  • Narith-Lang

    Mr. Lang Narith

    Trainer
    Email: narithl@silaka.org
    Start date: 17 Feb 2014
    Profile

  • Sam-Seun

    Mr. Seun Sam

    Good Governance Officer/Trainer
    Email: sams@silaka.org
    Start date: 04 Nov 2013
    Profile

  • Daroath-Vinh

    Mr. Vinh Daroath

    Trainer of ToT and Facilitation
    Email: daroathv@silaka.org
    Start date: 02 Jul 2012
    Profile

  • Vanna-Teng-

    Ms. Tang Vanna

    Training Assistant
    Email: vannat@silaka.org
    Start date: 02 Jul 2012
    Profile

  • Program Unit

  • Pitou-Chay-

    Mr. Chhay Pitou

    Social Accountability Project Manager
    Email: pitouc@silaka.org
    Start date: 16 Jul 2012

  • Sreymom-Khem-

    Ms. Khem Sreymom

    Project Officer
    Email: sreymomk@silaka.org
    Start date: 20 Dec 2012
    Profile

  • Finance Unit

  • Men-Channy

    Ms. Men Channy

    Finance Officer
    Email: channym@silaka.org
    Start date:

  • Rachana-Kong-

    Ms. Kong Rachana

    Cashier/Accountant
    Email: rachanak@silaka.org
    Start date: 01 Oct 2013
    Profile

  • Administrative Unit

  • Borom-Ry

    Mr. Ry Borom

    Communication Officer Trainee
    Email: boromr@silaka.org
    Start date: 28 Aug 2012
    Profile

  • Leakhena-Heng

    Ms. Heng Leakhena

    Admin Support Officer
    Email: leakhenah@silaka.org
    Start date: 16 Dec 2002
    Profile

  • Bunthoeun-Chan-

    Mr. Chan Bunthoeun

    IT Officer
    Email: bunthoeunc@silaka.org
    Start date: 01 Jan 2004
    Profile

  • Sreytouch-Chea

    Ms. Chea Sreytouch

    Housekeeper
    Email: N/A
    Start date: 01 Jan 2007
    Profile

  • Sovan-Chan-

    Mr. Chan Sovann

    Night Guard
    Email: N/A
    Start date: 26 May 1999
    Profile

  • CPWP Secretariat

  • Sereyroth-Mork-

    Ms. Mork Sereyroth

    Project Assistant
    Email: sereyrothm@silaka.org
    Start date:

  • Organisational Structure

    Staff Email
    Powered by CamASEAN ICT fo Good